Registered
3,174 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
..... 2 dudes on a bike.....:whistle::1whip: R.I.P

·
Registered
337 Posts
Oh my Lord those are gruesome.

Excellent reminders to ALWAYS wear ALL of your gear!

·
Registered
631 Posts
Well… that'll teach them not to do that again.
Safety shorts not as effective as they used to be?

·
Registered
3,327 Posts
No gear + sportbike + tattoos, eh ? :whistle:

·
Registered
178 Posts
hah theres that one picture thats just like an organ or scalp seperate from the bodies.

helmets, helmets, helmets

·
Registered
665 Posts
love how the Thai police dont even bother covering them up in front of the kids over there..

show some respect...

·
Registered
183 Posts
This is the kind of stuff that scares the Shat out of me, especially since I'm new to riding. ouchies

·
Banned
365 Posts
Put your effort into some titties next time qweesy :puke:

·
Registered
3,327 Posts
love how the Thai police dont even bother covering them up in front of the kids over there.
Well, I guess they won't be squidding anytime soon :whistle:

·
Premium Member
9,297 Posts
Makes you wonder how bad it would be,even if they were in full gear.
If they had full gear they probably would have had broken bones, but I doubt they would have been anywhere near death.

This is the kind of stuff that scares the Shat out of me, especially since I'm new to riding. ouchies
I wouldn't worry about it too much, as long as you keep a level head and wear the proper protection this sort of thing will not happen to you.

·
Registered
1,896 Posts
love how the Thai police dont even bother covering them up in front of the kids over there..

show some respect...