Triumph 675 Forums banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone!
I've been riding my Daytona675 '08 SE for about 3 years now and, still, he is absolutely GORGEOUS!
If you have chance to visit Japan, you should borrow Daytona675 and I will bring you to a good place to ride ;-)

Attachments

·
Registered
6,230 Posts
Welcome... and fair warning, you're about to get a LOT more popular on the internet :laugh:

·
Registered
437 Posts
i was in Japan about 4 1/2 years ago visiting my friend in Kanagawa. Japan is absolutely beautiful and the people are amazing. the roads are super fun, too. especially when you get away from the cities. such twisty awesomeness.

welcome to the forum!

·
Registered
631 Posts
Cool, I hope to get over there in 2012.
I'll have to look you up!
If you ever make it down here I'll show you some of the countryside, lots of farms and bushland.
And really twisty roads! :cool2:

·
Registered
2,412 Posts
Well stay away from Boston! Shitty roads plagued with pedestrians, cars, traffic lights, rotaries and asinine intersections!

Welcome though! Hope to get out there someday and see what I've been missing!

·
Registered
469 Posts
hey hey YUUKI..CAN I BE YOUR BEST FRIEND..i just wanna let you know before we get started that i have a thing for asian woman...lol...oh and i have a matching SE..see we already have something in common! Joking joking..kind of..just partially actually..well really no im not..unless its offensive then yes..completely.

I always see these kick ass parts on jp websites but IDK what the hell they are sayin..imma call on you one day to do some translating if thats ok with ya...

·
Registered
3,327 Posts
\o/ yay for Japan :notworthy:

·
Banned
365 Posts
have you done route 246? And the start of metal gear 4 with the preying mantis and biker: all tokyo :thumbup:
So many tunnels, mmm

Type suicide + 1000hp in google and you get a nice demo.