Scott Russell, Nick Ienatsch and Ken Hill Talk Laguna Seca - Triumph675.Net Forums
Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 1 Old 12-07-12, 17:40 Thread Starter
YCRS Staff
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Stansbury Park
Posts: 28
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Scott Russell, Nick Ienatsch and Ken Hill Talk Laguna Seca

Yamaha Champions Riding School is headed to Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca. In this week’s mini video, Scott Russell, Nick Ienatsch and Ken Hill talk about what you can expect with the Champions Riding School at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca January-April 2013.

Check out the vid and please feel free to get a hold of me anytime.

2013 Schedule at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca

Two-Day Riding Schools
Thursday, January 24 – Friday, January 25 – only 8 seats left
Monday, February 25 – Tuesday, February 26 – only 13 seats left
Monday, March 11 – Tuesday, March 12 – Only 4 seats left
Thursday, March 28 – Friday, March 29 – Only 1 seat left
Wednesday, April 10 – Thursday, April 11 – Only 1 seat left

2013 Schedule at Miller Motorsports Park

Two-Day Riding Schools
Thursday, May 16 – Friday, May 17
Wednesday, June 19 – Thursday, June 20
Wednesday, July 17 – Thursday, July 18
Monday, August 5 – Tuesday, August 6
Tuesday, August 20 – Wednesday, August 21
Monday, September 9 – Tuesday, September 10
Thursday, September 26 – Friday, September 27
Thursday, October 10 – Friday, October 11
Monday, October 14 – Tuesday, October 15

Three-Day Riding Schools
Monday, June 24 – Wednesday, June 26
Monday, July 29 – Wednesday, July 31
YCRS Staff is offline  
Sponsored Links


Quick Reply

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Triumph675.Net Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode

Forum Jump

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome