Prospective 675 owner in Fort Myers, Florida - Triumph675.Net Forums
Home Forum Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  

Not A Member Yet? Register today and become part of the community.
Go Back   Triumph675.Net Forums > Daytona 675 & Street Triple 675 Global Forums > Introductions

Introductions New member? Take a few minutes and introduce yourself.

Old 11-27-12, 11:25   #1
EvanMO

Default Prospective 675 owner in Fort Myers, Florida

Good Morning Everyone,

I am looking to purchase a used (2006-2009) Daytona 675. I have very little riding experience but fell in love with the bike when I saw it and read reviews online. So obviously, I have some questions that Iím sure a lot of you have heard before.
--Is this too much of a bike for a beginner?
--Is $4900 a fair price for a 2009?

Iím looking at a used 2009 and I am worried about one thing: